Your Local Insurance Agents

Our insurance agents offer insurance for home, life, auto, business, workers compensation and more. Call 1-800-301-3948 for a free quote.

McDonald Insurance & Financial Services has been providing expert insurance and financial solutions to residential and commercial clients. As a locally owned agency with locations in Bartlett, Franklin, Jackson, Germantown, TN, and Belzoni, MS, we have been able to understand and meet the unique needs of our clients. We offer personalized and high-quality services for all of your insurance needs. Our dedication to excellent customer service and satisfaction has helped us build a number of loyal clients, who continue to refer their family and friends.

When you consult with us, you would be meeting friendly and knowledgeable professionals who are interested in you, and your business, with a dedication to ensure your future. We invite you to reach out to our staff so they can assist you with the best coverage at fair prices. Whether you need low-cost insurance for your car, home or business, give us a call today at one of our locations.

Meet Our Staff Members

Brooks McDonald

Brooks McDonald, CLTC

CEO

 615-661-4703
Mcdonb17@nationwide.com

  • Licensed In: AL, AR, GA, KY, MS, OH, TN, FL, NC, TX
  • Bio: Brooks married his wife Cari-Beth in 2005. They have two wonderful children, Brody and Blair.
  • Education: Brooks is a graduate of The University of Memphis with a Bachelors in Finance.
  • Agent Qualifications: McDonald Insurance has qualified for Conference of Champions 4 times and Presidents Conference 3 times.
  • Community Activities: Brooks is active in his neighborhood of Westhaven. He is on the leadership team for the Community Church of Westhaven. Brooks is the past chairman of the Barlett Chamber Foundation and the Bartlett Education Foundation. He is a graduate of Leadership Bartlett and Weststar, a West TN Leadership program.
  • Hobbies: Brooks loves to play golf and spend time with his church and friends in his free time.
James Polmonari

James Polmonari, CLTC

Financial Advisor/Agency Partner

  901-385-1234 Ext 302
  Polmoj1@nationwide.com

  • Licensed In: AL, AR, GA, KY, MS, OH, TN
  • Bio: James married his high school sweetheart Heather in 2008. They have two boys Josh and Ben.
  • Agent Qualifications: James has qualified for Nationwide Life University 4 times, qualified for the Million Dollar Roundtable 4 times, and qualified 2 times for Nationwide Financial Network.
  • Community Activities: James serves on the finance team and the Sycamore Church of Christ. James also Board Member of Selective Service for Shelby County
  • Hobbies: James loves to spend time with his family and friends. He is also an avid collector of classic cars.
Rob Jackson

Rob Jackson

Chief Operating Officer

615-661-4703 Ext 202
rjackson@mcdonaldins.net

Carolyn Shaw

Carolyn Shaw

Agency Manager

901-385-1234
cshaw@mcdonaldins.net

Steve Mcmillian

Steve McMillian

Agency Vice President

901-854-5054 Ext 404
mmicmillian@mcdonaldins.net

Agent Kevin Barker

Kevin Barker

Agency Vice President

901-385-1234 Ext 413
kbarker@mcdonaldins.net

Leslie Betts

Leslie Betts

Associate Agent

901-385-1234 Ext 207
lbetts@mcdonaldins.net

Charis Bussell

Charis Bussell

Commercial Dept Manager

615-661-4703 Ext 322
cbussell@mcdonaldins.net

Maryann Campbell

Maryann Campbell

Account Manager

615-661-4703 Ext 212
mcampbell@mcdonaldins.net

Laurie Champion

Laurie Champion

Account Manager

662-247-3862
lchampion@mcdonaldins.net

Amy Conner

Amy Conner

Account Manager

901-854-5054 Ext 405
aconner@mcdonaldins.net

Woman Headshot

Sarah Duncan

Account Manager

731-925-9209 Ext 304
sduncan@mcdonaldins.net

Amie Glasglow

Amie Glasgow

Account Manager

731-668-8090 Ext 319
aglasgow@mcdonaldins.net

Lou Hansen

Lou Hansen

Commercial Associate Agent

901-854-5054 Ext 406
lhansen@mcdonaldins.net

Jessica Harrison

Jessica Harrison

Bookkeeper

615-661-4703 Ext 200
jharrison@mcdonaldins.net

Karen Holland

Karen Holland

Operations Manager

731-925-9209 Ext 321
kholland@mcdonaldins.net

Whitney Jennings

Whitney Jennings

Account Manager

901-385-1234 Ext 312
wjennings@mcdonaldins.net

Jean Johnson

Jean Johnson

Licensed Receptionist

901-854-5054 Ext 403
jjohnson@mcdonaldins.net

Teresa McDaniel

Teresa McDaniel

Account Manager

662-834-2341 Ext 213
tmcdaniel@mcdonaldins.net

Tina McMillian

Tina McMillian

Account Manager

901-854-5054 Ext 402
tmcmillian@mcdonaldins.net

Tyler Pennington

Tyler Pennington

Associate Agent

731-668-8090 Ext 320
tpennington@mcdonaldins.net

Kelly Samples

Kelly Samples

Account Manager

615-661-4703 Ext 306
ksamples@mcdonaldins.net

Paula Sigler

Paula Sigler

Account Manager

901-385-1234 Ext 206
psigler@mcdonaldins.net

Tracey Sundin

Tracey Sundin

Agency Systems Manager & Trainer

901-385-1234 Ext 303
tsundin@mcdonaldins.net

René Swain

René Swain

Marketing Representative

615-661-4703 Ext 109
rswain@mcdonaldins.net

Nathan Tognetti

Nathan Tognetti

Associate Agent

901-854-5054 Ext 407
ntognetti@mcdonaldins.net

Celeste Torres

Celeste Torres

Receptionist

901-385-1234
ctorres@mcdonaldins.net

Mikaela Whitten

Mikaela Whitten

Receptionist

901-385-1234 Ext 204
mwhitten@mcdonaldins.net

Agent Jessica Williams

Jessica Williams

Account Manager

901-385-1234 Ext 409
jwilliams@mcdonaldins.net

Agent Joy Wood

Joy Wood

Account Manager

901-385-1234 Ext 210
jwood@mcdonaldins.net

Agent Michelle Zeigler

Michelle Zeigler

Account Manager

901-385-1234 Ext 414
mzeigler@mcdonaldins.net

* Security Disclosure: Securities offered through Nationwide Securities, LLC., member FINRA, SIPC. DBA Nationwide Advisory Services, LLC. in AR, CA, FL, IL, NY, TX, and WY. Representative of Nationwide Life Insurance Company, affiliated companies and other companies.Regarding the security disclosure, make sure the words “FINRA” and “SIPC” are hyperlinks to their perspective websites: FINRA.org and SIPC.org

** Disclosure: Products are underwritten by the issuing life insurance company. Insurance products are subject to underwriting guidelines, review and approval. Products and discounts not available to all persons in all states.

FEW-0481AO.1 (8/2018)

Top